Contact AG Marketing Partners
Colorado Springs Office - Phone:  719-783-0825
Steve Barnes
steve@agmarketingpartners.com
719-371-1414


Fort Colins Colorado Office - Phone:  970-226-0610
Jim Handy
jim@agmarketingpartners.com
719-371-6489

Michael Ochs
mgochs@gmail.com 
970-497-9047

Stacy Bandock
stacy@agmarketingpartners.com
970-980-1271

Courtland Kansas Office - Phone:  785-374-4340
Troy Newman
tnewman1973@gmail.com
785-335-3220

Rochester Indiana Office 
Luke Smith
luke.smithfarms@gmail.com
574-532-0600

Gothenburg Nebraska Office
Garth Andersen
garth@andersenagservices.com
308-529-2943


Disclaimer: Trading futures and options involves substantial risks. You can lose money. Each investor should weigh these risks before trading. Past performance is not indictative of future results.


Please fill out the following form and we will get back with you as soon as possible.
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN