Contact AG Marketing Partners
Westcliffe Colorado Office - Phone:  719-783-0825
Steve Barnes
steve@agmarketingpartners.com
719-371-1414


Fort Colins Colorado Office - Phone:  970-226-0610
Jim Handy
jim@agmarketingpartners.com
719-371-6489

Michael Ochs
mike@agmarketingpartners.com
970-497-9047


Courtland Kansas Office - Phone:  785-374-4340
Troy Newman
troy@agmarketingpartners.com
785-335-3220

Jay Russell
jay@agmarketingpartners.com 
785-454-1195

Doug Garman
doug@agmarketingpartners.com
785-215-9229

Nathan Jacobs
nathan@agmarketingpartners.com
785-282-4014


Disclaimer: Trading futures and options involves substantial risks. You can lose money. Each investor should weigh these risks before trading. Past performance is not indictative of future results.


Please fill out the following form and we will get back with you as soon as possible.
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN